Budapest Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.0
 Rooms  4.0
 Cleanliness  4.3
 Location  4.5
 Security & Safety  4.5
 Service & Staff  4.5
 Food / Dining  4.0
 Total  4.3

"lovely place, lovely staff"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Olivia H. of Manhattan, United States
Reviewed:   January 10, 2012  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   January 2012     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I had a good time in this hostel. I really liked the arrangement of the dorms.

"warm and cozy"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Olivia H. of Kápolnásny&eacut, Hungary
Reviewed:   November 16, 2011  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2011     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I was really surprised by the arrangement of the dorm, there are small booth-like compartments with a bunk and a locker. When I pulled the curtain I felt I had my own little space for not more than a few euros.
The room and toilets/bathrooms were clean, and it was really warm in the room during the day and night as well.
The receptionists were really nice, they do know a lot about the city.
I will be back :)

"nice."

User Rating:  4.0
Reviewer:   Anna R. of Riga, Latvia
Reviewed:   September 6, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Hostelearth.com)
Traveled:   August 2007     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Friendly stuff. Big parking. Good location.
But laundry is not included. It's just laundry service in front of the hostel.

"correcto y limpio"

User Rating:  3.0
Reviewer:   Amaya V. of vitoria, Spain
Reviewed:   August 8, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Hostelearth.com)
Traveled:   July 2007     Type:   Large Group
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (Espanol-Spanish):
las habitaciones a pesar de ser de 2,6 y 10 personas, se comparimentan en literas de dos con lo que la "intimidad" es mayor. la instalaciones limpias y correctas. el staff habla ingles y nos aporto informacion muy util. desde el hostel proponen excursiones y actividades en budapest y las afueras


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




BudapestInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us